Colorful Shorts For Summer

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Cincinnati SassCincinnati SassCincinnati SassIMG_4349IMG_4348Cincinnati SassIMG_4347Cincinnati SassCincinnati SassCincinnati Sass

DENIM JACKET: Gap | TOP: Forever 21 | SHORTS: Marshall’s, similar here | BAG: Louis Vuitton | WATCH: Kate Spade | SUNNIES: Bluetique, similar | EARRINGS: Old Navy | SHOES: Old Navy

Happy Friday everyone! I feel like these weeks are flying by! For today’s post I wanted to share one of my favorite summer essentials, colorful shorts. I have always been a fan of adding a little color into my wardrobe. I got these shorts a while back at Marshall’s and the rest of the outfits are just staple pieces.

This outfit actually came from the earrings. Someone had ordered them online from the Nave and returned them at the store. They were laying at the cash registers and I was like these are cute let me put them on hold. I bought them and the rest is history! I wanted to create an outfit that highlighted the earrings and thats where the shorts came from. Everyone has a denim jacket and a white tee, just add a few pops of color!

Also side piece I am so excited for the Jaclyn Hill palette!! Omg it comes out on the 21st and I have to get my hands on it! I hope you all have a good weekend!

xoxo

heart-alexis

Leave a comment