4th of July Inspo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

IMG_5028FullSizeRender 120Cincinnati SassCincinnati SassFullSizeRender 116Cincinnati SassIMG_5001Cincinnati SassIMG_5020FullSizeRender 112FullSizeRender 111IMG_5036IMG_5018

TOP: Forever 21 | DENIM: Forever 21 | BAG: Rebecca Minkoff | SHOES: Converse, I had mine monogrammed at my mall, but you can order some on Etsy | NECKLACE: Bluetique, similar here | EARRINGS: Pangea, a Cincinnati boutique, similar here

Happy Friday everyone! I wanted to throw a 4th of July outfit at y’all today. I think this is the perfect summery outfit to celebrate this holiday. Nice, simple and easy; these are all pieces EVERYONE has in their wardrobe.

And I loveee this bodysuit, I just got it and I’m obsessed! I’ve been doing so much shopping recently and I want to do a clothing haul blog post once I get everything in.

I don’t really have any specific plans for the holiday, honestly I’m trying to get on the schedule to make some extra money! That actually sounds horrific but hey, I’m not working a lot during July. What are your plans for the 4th??

Have a great weekend!

xoxo

heart-alexis

Leave a comment